Vietnam Century Expo Group - About Us - Wire&Cable Show in Vietnam 2017 is largest and most professionalwire cable industry event

Vietnam Century Expo Group


About Us

Vietnam Century Exhibition Group is a professional exhibition company located in Hanoi, Vietnam. We offer comprehensive services in major conferences, meetings, trade shows and exhibitions to customers. Our specialization management and staff will provide commercial consult, exhibition stands reservation, trade show promotion and other related services to corporations. We will assist the corporations to choose the best shows and trade activities for them and help them to access to the key area of global market. We are keeping serve our clients with our ideas of “Honest, effective, pragmatic and innovative”. Specialization and internalization are our develop direction, and they link we and clients growing together. We based on clients’ success and always concern about their needs. We stand with our clients together to develop and achieve a vibrant market. Excellence and perfection are our chase; offering quality services to our guests are our working source of power. Our Clients are our top priority. We will keep fulfill our clients’ demand from time to time in every small detail. Warmly welcome every guest to cooperate and develop with us together.

Vietnam Century Exhibition Group has built up long-term commercial relationship with many corporations around the world. Based on the orientation and growing trends of market globalization and internationalization, we committed to set up our industrial model of brand services; to promote the rapid development for our industry.

Join us now! We bring you a bright future in your business and shorten your gap to the global market.






CENTURY EXHIBITION GROUP (UK) LTD

Address:SUITE 108 CHASE BUSINESS CENTRE 39-41 CHASE SIDE LONDON ENGLAND N14 5BP 
Tel:0044-208-4926388     
Fax:0044-208-4920196
E-mail:cegfair@gmail.com  or info@wireviet.com

CENTURY EXHIBITION GROUP(VN)

Tel:+84-4-66506188 Fax:+84-4-66506189 
Address:NO 50,NGO 91,HOANG QUOC HANOI,VIETNAM 
E-mail: info@lightviet.com,info@wireviet.com 


Sales Manager(Chinese):Lê Hải Yến
Mobile:+84 96 4114817
Email:yen@lightviet.com


Sales man(Vietnamese):Lê Khánh Duyên
Mobile:+84 946446512
Email:yuan@lightviet.com


Sales man(English):Vũ  Hiền Lương
Mobile:+84 912416583
Email:Denny@lightviet.com


Overseas sales:                
Vanesa   Vanesa@lightviet.com
Jenny    Jenny@lightviet.com   
Tony     Tony@lightviet.com   
Helen    helen@lightviet.com

Philippines office 
Ms. Helen +63 0926 0382645
Email: helen@wire-philippines.com 
Ms. Anne Yuan  +63 0926 0382644
Email: Anne.yuan@wire-philippines.com 
Ms. Jane + 63 0905 4039208 
Email: info@wire-philippines.com 
Ms. Hallie +63 0915 123 6603 
Email: sales@wire-philippines.com

 

China general agentGuangzhou Mingyi Exhibition Service Co.,Ltd.
TEL:86-20-89048110(Guangzhou)  86-757-83631121(Foshan) 
FAX:86-20-80727084(Guangzhou)  86-757-83631124(Foshan) 
Email:sales@mingyiexpo.com
Website:www.mingyiexpo.com